Board of Directors

School sign post
Castle Park is directed by an independent, private company with charitable status and is entirely self-financing. Our independence allows us to respond appropriately to a rapidly changing world while enjoying the freedom to hold onto our long-established values and traditions. Castle Park pupils enjoy a quality, all-round education that develops the whole person – academically, emotionally, socially, spiritually and physically in state-of-the-art facilities.

Members of the Board of Directors

Ms Philippa Cottle – Chairperson
Mr Colin Beecham
Mr Christian Dijkstra
Ms Jemma Houlihan
Ms Áine Ní Neachtaín
Mr Kevin Nowlan
Mr Bill Paterson
Ms Paula Roberts