Important Dates

Important Dates

Please refer to our Calendar and News, or view our latest Newsletter.

Print Term Dates by clicking on the links below:
2020 – 2021
2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September
Autumn Term Ends: Friday 18th December
Mid-Term Break: Monday 19th to Friday 30th October inclusive
Pupil Induction: Monday 31st August & Tuesday 1st September
  

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January
Spring Term Ends: Friday 26th March
Mid-Term Break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February inclusive
Bank Holiday: Wednesday 17th March
  

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term Begins: Monday 12th April
Summer Term Ends: Friday 18th June
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May & Monday 7th June
Sports & Parents Day: Saturday 12th June
  

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term Begins Wednesday 1st September
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday 22nd December
Mid-Term Break Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October inclusive
In-Service Days for Staff Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st August
  

*Dates for 2021/2022 are Subject to Confirmation

Keep Informed